

Bulletin

New Zealand Fiji and Tonga Territory

Office of the Chief Secretary

Subject: ANNUAL GENERAL CHANGE 2014

Date: 12th September 2013

PRIVATE & CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL 10 AM (NZ TIME) THURSDAY 12TH SEPTEMBER 2013

I am pleased to announce that the Territorial Commander has approved the following appointments which will take effect on Thursday, 9th January 2014.

TERRITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

THQ - SOCIAL POLICY & PARLIAMENTARY UNIT

Major Sue Hay Assistant Director

Major Andrew Hay Assistant Officer

THQ - PERSONNEL SECTION

Major Helen Knowles Territorial Secretary for Retired Officers (Additional)

THQ - PROGRAMME SECTION

Major Helen Knowles Territorial Child Sponsorship Secretary

Major Joanne Wardle Territorial Youth Secretary

Captain Ross Wardle Mission Resource Officer and

National Camping Director (Additional)

NORTHERN DIVISION

Captain Nicola Hargest Divisional Youth Secretary

Captain Ralph Hargest Divisional Youth Secretary and

Divisional Secretary for Emergency Services (Additional)

Major Elaine Vyle Divisional Missionary Fellowship Secretary (Additional) and

Divisional Silver Star Secretary (Additional)

Lt. Hana Seddon Hekeretari Ā Rohe - Manatū Māori

(Divisional Secretary for Maori Ministries) and Director, Community Ministries North Shore City

Captain Rebecca Gane Corps Officer, Glenfield Corps

Lieutenant Juanita Jamieson Corps Officer, Westgate Corps

MIDLAND DIVISION

Major Suzanne Stevenson Divisional Candidates' Secretary (Additional)

Captain Paul Gardner Divisional Secretary for Programme and

Divisional Secretary for Emergency Services (Additional)

Captain Raewyn Gardner Divisional Secretary for Community Ministries and

Divisional Missionary Fellowship Secretary (Additional)

Lieutenant Shane Healey Divisional Youth Secretary

Lieutenant Sarah Healey Divisional Children's Secretary

Major Lynne Medland Assistant Officer, Hamilton City Corps

Major Bronwyn Aldersley Corps Officers, Hastings Corps and

Major Bruce Aldersley Directors, Hastings Community Ministries (Additional)

Major Alister Irwin Corps Officers, Napier Corps and

Major Anne Irwin Directors, Napier Community Ministries (Additional)

Major John Fitness Corps Officers, Tauranga Corps and

Major Karen Fitness Directors, Community Ministries Tauranga (Additional)

Captain Bruce Tong Corps Officers, Thames Corps

Captain Valerie Tong

CENTRAL DIVISION

Lieutenant Bradley Carpenter Divisional Youth Secretary

Lieutenant Fleur Carpenter Divisional Children's Secretary

Major Joanne Jellyman Divisional Secretary for Retired Officers (Additional)

Captain Afolau Toluono Court Officer, Court & Prison Services

Captain Gayle Roberts Corps Officers, Foxton Corps

Major Peter Roberts

Major Clive Nicolson

Major Lesley Nicolson

Corps Officers, Johnsonville Corps

Major Barry Keane Corps Officer (Team Leader), Kapiti Corps

Lieutenant Chris Collings Corps Officers, Levin Corps and

Lieutenant Lisa Collings Directors, Community Ministries Levin (Additional)

Captain Corryn Vemoa Corps Planting Officer, Petone Corps Plant

Lieutenant Dale McFarlane Corps Officer, Porirua Corps

Captain Miriama Simanu Director, Porirua Community Ministries

Major Darrell LePine Corps Officers, Wellington South Corps

Major Lorraine LePine

SOUTHERN DIVISION

Major Brenda Luscombe Divisional Secretary for Personnel and

Divisional Candidates' Secretary (Additional)

Major Nigel Luscombe Divisional Secretary for Programme

Major Alison Moody Divisional Youth Secretary

Major David Moody Divisional Children's Secretary

Captain Denise Smith Corps Officers, Ashburton Corps

Captain Kenneth Smith

Major Julie Cope Corps Officers, Christchurch City Corps and

Major Robert Cope Directors, Community Ministries Christchurch City Corps

(Additional)

Captain Linda Chan Corps Officers, Mosgiel Corps

Captain Moses Chan (Captain Moses Chan until 28.2.2014 when he retires from Active

Service)

Captain Moses Chan ILU Referral Officer (part time)

Captain Brenton Millar Corps Officers, Sydenham Corps and

Captain Samantha Millar Directors, Sydenham Corps Community Ministries

(Additional)

Corps Officers, Westport Corps

Corps Officers, Winton Corps

Lieutenant Beth Campkin

Lieutenant Stephen Campkin

The Grophism Gamphan

Lieutenant Michelle Lee Lieutenant Stewart Lee

Captain Litiana Lewetuitovo

FIJI DIVISION

Major Brenda Ennever Divisional Secretary for Programme and

Divisional Secretary for Social Programme (Additional)

Manager, Raiwai Girls Hostel (Additional)

Major Mark Ennever Divisional Public Relations Officer (Additional)

Lieutenant Amanda Kennedy Divisional Secretary for Business Administration

Lieutenant Geoffrey Miller Divisional Leadership Development Secretary (Additional)

Lieutenant Mereani Gopal Corps Officers, Nadi Corps Lieutenant Randy Gopal

Lieutenant Salesi Temo Corps Officers, Saweni Corps Lieutenant Taina Temo

Operation Operation Provides the Control Operation Operation Operation Operation

Captain Sesenieli Bogi Corps Officers, Suva Central Corps Captain Vilikesa Bogi

TONGA REGION

Captain Sila Siufanga Regional Commander

Captain Malia Siufanga Regional Director of Women's Ministries &

Sponsorship Secretary and

Regional Candidates Secretary (Additional)

Captain Phillippa Serevi Regional Social Services Team Leader (Additional)

ADDICTIONS AND SUPPORTIVE ACCOMMODATION SERVICES

Major Paul Clifford Service Development and Projects Officer

Major Valerie Clifford Assistant Service Development and Projects Officer

Captain Doug Newman National Operations Manager, Supportive Accommodation

(Additional)

Major Ruth Froggatt National Quality Consultant

Lieutenant Robert Van Abs Lieutenant Phillippa Van Abs Assistant Officers, Bridge Centre - Auckland

Major Hylton Froggatt Court Officer, Manukau District Court, Court & Prison

Services

Auxiliary Captain Robert Raven Director, The Bridge Programme – Waikato and

Mission Director, Problem Gambling Services Oasis Centre

- Waikato.

Auxiliary Captain Leonie Raven Assistant to the Director and responsibility for Recovery

Church, The Bridge Programme – Waikato

Major Wendy Barney Director, The Bridge Programme – Christchurch

Major Nicola Rogers Assistant Officer, The Bridge Programme – Christchurch

BOOTH COLLEGE OF MISSION

Lieutenant Bryant Richards Assistant Principal,

Education Officer, School for Officer Training and Dean of Studies, School for Bible and Mission

Lieutenant Pauleen Richards Senior Training Officer, School for Officer Training

Lieutenant Geoffrey Miller Mission Training Officer, School for Officer Training, Fiji

Envoy Malcolm Irwin Training Support, Centre for Leadership Development

Envoy Rogena Irwin Assistant, Centre for Leadership Development

Major Joanne Wardle National Director, Youth Mission Training (Additional)

APPOINTMENTS IN RETIREMENT

Major Terrence Heese Court Officer, Waitakere District Court

Major Margaret Ousey Private Secretary, Office of the Territorial Commander

OFFICERS CONCLUDING APPOINTMENTS IN RETIREMENT

Major Malcolm Herring Major Bernard Knowles

We pray that God will bless and prepare these comrades for their new avenues of service.

Graeme J. Reddish Colonel CHIEF SECRETARY