People to contact | The Salvation Army

You are here

People to contact

See below for contact details of the Wills and Bequests person in your area.

North Island

Upper North Island
(West Auckland & North of the Auckland Harbour Bridge to top of North Island)

Jonathan Platt
Phone:
027 2230259
Email: jonathan.platt@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

 Auckland
 (South of Auckland Harbour Bridge to Papakura, exc West Auckland but inc Waiheke Island) 

 Chrissy Muller
 Phone: 0274 711849
 Email: chrissy.muller@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Western North Island
(South of Papakura, Coromandel, Waihi,  Katikati, Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Te Kuiti to Mokau)

Janet Loughnan
Phone: 022 027 5863
Email: janet.loughnan@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Eastern North Island
(Tauranga, Cambridge, Turangi, across to Waipukurau & Hastings and north)  

Amanda Perfect
Phone: 022 014 077
Email: amanda.perfect@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

 Lower North Island
 (Taranaki to National Park, Waiouru, Taihape, Dannevirke, to Wellington)

 Greg McVicar 
 Phone: 027 2927269 
 Email: greg.mcvicar@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

South Island

  Upper South Island
 (North of the Rangitata River including the West Coast)

 Jonathan Manning                    
 Phone: 021 514218
 Email: jonathan.manning@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

 Christchurch

 Lorenzo Massetti
 Phone: 022 0100 213
 Email: lorenzo.massetti@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Lower South Island
(South of the Rangitata River)

Michael Lobb
Phone: 021 847808
Email: michael.lobb@salvationarmy.org.nz